Dear readers, I have to be hard on your eyes again. I went to visit my parents in Berlin, Germany and had time for solo role-playing during the five hour train ride from Cologne, Germany to Berlin.

Even though I have my laptop with me I decided on an old school approach and used a classic notepad, a pen and my android phone with a dice rolling app and the app called Tales of Mobile Entertainment or Tome, which is basically the Mythic GME with some extra functions for Android devices. I didn’t want to clutter my seat and table to much and I like this method of documentation as well.

So here is the final session of Cane’s mission. Oh, I also converted him to the ruleset I whipped up to test that as well and managed to advance to level 3 (I figured the advancement that he already had put him at level 2). However, a bonus of +5 with skill and equipment (camo clothing) is pretty high. Pretty hard to fail completely. But that’s alright since the original rules that I used state that you can’t fail if you have a skill. My rules make it hard to fail but not impossible, if you have a skill.

So here is the final session of Cane Selcam’s mission:

cane-mission-1cane-mission-2cane-mission-3cane-mission-4cane-mission-5

