Dear readers,

just a quick heads up:

I am also a member of the Lone Wolf Roleplaying community on G+, which is a community dedicated to solo role playing.

I have posted my last actual play sessions exclusively on G+ in that community, mainly for practical reasons. It is very easy to post there, which I can do almost instantly on the go from my mobile.

So if you want to read about my latest exploits check out Lone Wolf Roleplaying. You don’t have to apply for membership or anything, you can just join with the click of a button.

I am currently trying out the light ruleset In Darkest Warrens by Scott Malthouse in a fantasy solo adventure and so far I like it. It has an easy resolution mechanic without being to simple, can easily be expanded and modded and works very well solo.

So I will hopefully see you there.

